PPJ #9 – Kyle Fader

These past two weeks have been absolutely crazy. From interviews to finals to Unexpected Allies, my time management skills have been on point. These past couple days, I play tested the builds a bunch and tried to identify some major bugs. I also worked on completing some other smaller production based things.

Game Workshop has been quite the experience for me. I sit here and remember when the original idea popped into my head week 1 of fall term. Everyone who has worked on it these past two quarters has breathed some sort of life into it and made it the game it is today. It is a product that everyone has a hand in and can hopefully be proud of !

Workshop has taught me a ton of things, and have definitely improved my skills in a lot of aspects. I’m excited to dive back into game development with Senior Project!

Fader out.

Leave a Reply

