PPJ #7 – Julie

Mostly just play testing this week. Tried to make some more cave paintings, but nothing really came out well, so I’ll see if I can fix up what I have for next week. I hope we’re able to fix up some of the bugs; some of them, like the wolves not even noticing you, and the multiple problems with the climbing walls, really kinda ruin the game. Plus I found that if you exit a level without beating it, the hub world doesn’t really work anymore? So you have to restart the whole game, which is really annoying.

I really wanna do some overhaul on some of the art assets like the blank green ground plane or the trees, but with all my other classes I don’t know if I’ll have time, plus with all the bugs we’re still having it might not be a priority. We’ll see, I guess.

Leave a Reply

