PPJ #7 – Josh Martin

There wasn’t too much for me to do this past week, but I implemented moving clouds that float in the sky in the gate level and the vulture level. Other than that, I have been testing the game and trying to find game-breaking bugs and issues. I have encountered a lot of bugs like Rick freaking out when crouches or jumps towards the camera, climbing up the wall freezes Rick and the game’s controls, and leaving a level makes the hub world inactive and doesn’t let you access any level. I have been updating my findings and my playtesters’ findings on Trello so that everyone knows.

Just like last week, this week won’t be too much for me either. I will continue to make any changes for the punch list if needed. Otherwise, I will continue to break the game to find more bugs.

moving_clouds
Floating Clouds in the Sky.
Leave a Reply

