PPJ #6 – Weikan Zhang

Last week, I was supposed to finish three animations of vulture including flying, diving and idle. While I was working on the flying animation, I thought there should be an animation between flying and idle to connect them properly. So except for the three animations we talked about, I made two more animations which are landing and taking off.

I also updated the model of the vulture. Instead of a rectangular like wing, I made a more smooth one and I remake its head and feet so I can move its head around and make it standing on the tree. I redo the texture of vulture too within mud-box and Photoshop to make it more clean and smooth.

Leave a Reply

