PPJ#5 – Brodie Kelley

My main focus for this past week was completing the final intro video for the game. I’m pretty satisfied with the way it turned out as I think that it communicates the more in-depth backstory that we have for the game now.

While that took up a majority of my time, I also worked on a few smaller scale things such as revising the model and texture for the game’s final door that leads to the final level, adding the crystal pickups and some more environment assets to the level I designed earlier, writing the last of the game’s collectible journal entries along with the story team, and making a background for the world map screen.

Leave a Reply

