PPJ #4 – Kyle Fader

This week I wanted to do some mock ups for the new start screen and pause screen. I ended up tossing all the mock ups I made earlier in the week after meeting with Brodie this weekend and coming up with the idea of using the 3D models in the start menu. I also wanted to use the “villains” so they will be included on the pause screen. Below are the final mock ups.

I also worked on some smaller assets for the game. Along with the smaller models, I tried to flesh out our Gannt chart even more and changed the survey up to fit our alpha build. I’m excited to put together the Start and Pause menu’s this week.

screen-shot-2017-02-12-at-9-27-34-pm
Camp Fire – Save Station
Leave a Reply

