PPJ #4 – Julie

Worked on the design for the runner level in unity, but I really won’t know what length to make it until I can get the controller in and test. So far its mostly just gray boxed, cubes and a long plane, but maybe I can put the bear rig in and bump up the speed to test, depending on how long the controller takes. Was able to upload all my environment assets to perforce though, yay.

Need to work on the cave paintings this week. Again, more interviews, and I had a panic attack from stress, so I’m withdrawing from one of my classes to lessen some of my workload. Hopefully I should be able to focus better with only 4 classes.

Leave a Reply

