PPJ#2 – Weidi

So, this week all I have done is bear modeling. It’s hard to make it like a bear while keeping it in low poly style. It took me more than 4 hours. Next week I will start Bear texturing and rigging. Also, I think my bear is too simple, maybe not? To be decided to add more details or not.

I still have a lot of other assets to model but won’t take a long time comparing to the bear.

I’m starting looking for the references walking/running cycles, hope can do better versions of animations.

bear_model

 

Leave a Reply

