PPJ #1 – Nik Madan

I came in from a different section entirely, so my perspective on the project is basically blank. The group got a lot done this week, having several meetings and splitting up into groups. While my travel time made me late to some of the meetings, I was still aware of what was happening.

I also set up Perforce on my laptop and took a look at the coding, and added a few lines to some scripts to bring them in line with latest version of Unity. Setting up Perforce took more trouble than anticipated, likely due to my unfamiliarity with the client, but everything seems to be working.

Leave a Reply

