PPJ #2 – Weidi

What I did in these two weeks are modeled the enemy wolf and animated the interactive environment assets.

Wolf Modeling –  I tried my best to model the wolf in a low poly style but not boxes like in the first week. I did have some problems in combining the legs to the body but figure out. The way made the wolf not like a box is twisting the edge loop a little bit.

Animations – I also did 4 animations of environment assets : buttons up and down, breaking trees and breaking Walls.

ppj_10302016

 

Leave a Reply

