PPJ #1 – Weidi

So what I did for these two weeks are finishing modeling the environment assets.

Modeling Rocks – I did two kinds of rocks, a normal one and a special one.

rock

Modeling Walls – After the first meeting, we decided to give the ability of climbing to the man, so I designed a climbing wall. And of course, I will keep working on designing other kinds of climbing staffs for the man, such as branches and stairs.

Also, for the bear’s ability, break. I  modeled a breakable wall.

walls

So those are not all of them but the important things I did these two week.

– Weidi

Leave a Reply

